Discount London
Love London for less
Your tickets to the best of the capital
Discount London
Call us now on 0844 809 9109 (9am – 5.30 pm)

Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds Tickets

will.i.am Madame Tussauds

SAVE £££'s on the Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London tickets by booking them together as part of this unbeatable package deal on Discount London.

Madame Tussauds London is one of London’s most popular attractions with constantly evolving exhibits and exiting new additions appearing all the time. Get entrance to the Marvel Super 4D Experience absolutely free when buying your tickets online. We also include priority access so  with an allocated time slot, so you can skip the queue in style as you prepare to meet all your favourite stars. Visit the Spirit of London ride - if you dare - where you will discover the secrets of London’s gruesome past before taking a ride in a magical black cab as you are introduced to some of the capitals most famous residents. New Exhibits include: world leaders such as Barack Obama, meet the Royals, and the Sherlock Holmes and Star Wars Experiences. 

Hop on/hop off all day long on your Big Bus Tour as you explore London from the comfort of a world famous double decker bus. With three different routes to choose from you can see the whole city like never before. You will also receive a River Thames cruise and walking tour. 

For more London Big Bus Tour or Madame Tussauds London offers!

Customers rate Discount London 4.6 Based on 976 reviews. Powered by

We have 1 ticket type for Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London

1. Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London
From £48.50  Gate rate £69.00
Save 30%
When are you going:?
Adult £48.50
(over 16 years)
Child £32.00
(3 - 15 yrs)
Sub Total £0.00
Attraction Dates
Please select your date for Madame Tussauds
Please select your date for Big Bus Tours Limited

Total cost of your booking £0.00

Shopping with us is 100% secure

Buy as a gift

or

Buy tickets

Bus Tour Ticket - valid for 24 hours
Free Sightseeing Walking tour
Free River Thames cruise 
 
Tickets to Madame Tussauds London - Including Marvel Super Hero 4D Experience

We have 20 Reviews for Big Bus Tour & Madame Tussauds London

great tour!
Lana, 27/06/2015 (Family with teenagers)
It was an amazing tour. Thank you very much.

Really good experience
Catarina, 14/06/2015 (Mature Adults)
It was the first time I've used this website and I'm very pleased. I called to ask a couple of questions and customer service was really helpful. I've bought 3 tickets for Madame Tussauds + Bus tour and got the second Bus tour day for free. Everyone in London accepted the vouchers straight away with no issues what so ever. Everything was quick and easy - thank you Discount London!

Fantastic
Keitchy, 16/02/2015 (Family with adult children)
This is a fantastic tour around London. You get your bearings and can hop on and hop off when you like to see the attractions! Well worth the money ... And a free river trip comes with it! Couldn't be better!!!

Sightseeing day
Linz, 15/09/2014 (Family with young children)
Fantastic day despite the rain, bus staff were very helpful and told us exactly whatever we needed to know. Tussauds tickets were ideal as no queue at all!

Original open top bus and Madame Tussauds
Sas, 22/08/2014 (Family with young children)
The day was fantastic from start to finish. The bus tour and guides was really good and we got to see all the famous sites. We took two 7 yr olds who thoroughly enjoyed the open top bus and especially Buckingham Palace when we hopped off to see. It was easy to hop on and off and well organised as there are assistants to help you at each stop. Madame Tussaud's was the highlight and enjoyed by us all, the children especially enjoyed the Marvel 4D show which was fantastic. An enjoyable day was had by us all.

Open top bus tour.
Chalky, 15/08/2014 (Family with young children)
A great way to see the sights of London! After getting on the Red route at Piccadilly Circus, we travelled for about 10 minutes before we had to get off for our six year old wanting the toilet!! But we the jumped on the Yellow route bus and travelled all around the main sites with a running commentary on board which was great. Definitely recommend doing this hop-on and off tour but make sure you take a jacket and umbrella with you for the not so warm day's.

Excellent value for money.
Jersey girl, 15/08/2014 (Family with young children)
Great value for money for the two tickets combined. Easy pick up for open top bus tickets and pick up for bus. Easy pick up for Madame Tussaud's tickets. would definitely recommend to friends and use again.

London trip
The Webbs, 28/07/2014 (Mature Adults)
Travelling with an 8 and 14 year old our family of 5 had a fabulous holiday trip to London. Crammed loads in Tussauds, London Dungeon, London Eye, River Cruise and of coure open top Bus Tour would have been perfect except for the demonstration on Saturday, however, still enjoyed what we saw. Had to exit the bus early! London is the perfect destination for anyone wishing to indulge in fun, shopping and culture and then find a place to eat we loved the Rainforest dining experience! Will be coming back very soon for more!

Great Experience
Hamid, 11/05/2014 (Young Adults)
Hello, Me and my wife booked this package and we had great time. The bus route was great, went to see all the sightseeing landmarks and would recommend to everyone if they want to see London.

Bus & Tussauds
Geordiegirl, 06/05/2014 (Mature Adults)
Excellent value for monely - no queue for Mandame Tussauds only needed to go the the office to validate tickets and then could hop on & off buses at will. Tussauds wonderful, plenty to see and interesting. River Cruise very pleasant

Previous
SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER
Love London for LESS TODAY...
Be the first to hear about exclusive promotions, competitions & London’s New Arrivals.
Read our full T&C’s here